Ministry Leaders

The following clergy have leadership roles that encourages cooperation, sharing and combined effort between parishes, schools and other agencies to meet the ministry needs of their region.

Diocesan Archdeacon / Ministry Development Officer: The Venerable Gail Hagon
Mission Archdeacon: North – The Venerable Matthew Jones
Mission Archdeacon: South – The Venerable Stuart Webb
Mission Archdeacon: Schools – The Venerable Sally Miller

Ministry Support Officer: North – The Reverend Canon Matthew Smedley
Ministry Support Officer: Central – The Reverend Lynette Bullard

Ministry Support Officer: South – The Reverend Ross Duncan
Ministry Support Officer: Richmond – The Reverend Christian Ford