Acknowledging Country

We, the Anglican Diocese of Grafton, acknowledge the Bundjalung, Arakwal, Yaegl, Githabul, Gumbayngirr, Dunghutti and Birpai peoples, traditional custodians of these lands on which this Diocese is based; and we pay tribute and respect to the elders of these nations and peoples, both past and present, and acknowledge their connection with and care for this country.

Acknowledgement of Country

Uluru Statement From The Heart

Indigenous Countries Map